Contact Us

Wanna work at The Hive Canada?

Wanna work at The Hive U.S.?

Wanna The Hive to work for you?

The Hive Canada

544 King Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 1M3
info@thehiveinc.com
Phone: 416-923-3800
Fax: 416-923-4123


The Hive U.S.

Rick Shaver
Senior Vice President
rshaver@thehiveinc.com

Hive U.S.

Brown Forman Canada
Powered by The Hive

Alberta

Ian McKenzie
Provincial Sales Director
imckenzie@bfcanada.ca

British Columbia

Chase Stampe
Provincial Sales Director
cstampe@bfcanada.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan

John Breckon
National Sales Director
jbreckon@bfcanada.ca

Ontario

Mark Owens
Provincial Sales Director
mowens@bfcanada.ca

Quebec

Marise Pignoloni
Directrice des Ventes Provinciales
mpignoloni@bfcanada.ca

Hive Beverages International

Jen Ferns
Director of Operations & Planning
jferns@hivebev.com

Alabama

Jeremey Luker
State Manager
jluker@hivebev.com

Mississippi

Larry Leggett
State Manager
lleggett@hivebev.com

West Virginia

Meagan Pierce
State Manager
mpierce@hivebev.com